skip to Main Content
Medical progress.
Technology that connects.
surgebright

The vision of the Austrian company surgebright is to provide patients with the best bone surgery in the world in a natural way. The biotech company develops biointelligent fixation systems made of human donor bone for osteosynthesis in orthopaedics and trauma surgery.

The decisive advantage of these allogenic systems is based on the body’s own biointelligence. The human bone matrix is recognized by the body, accepted and converted into its own bone. In postoperative bone healing, patients benefit from the reduction of pain and complications. Like this, patient-oriented care opportunities and sustainable solutions for society are created.

Corporate Responsibility

surgebright stands for responsible, entrepreneurial action in its business activities. Above all, this applies to the best possible care of patients with allogenic bone material in compliance with the highest quality standards. The focus is on the continuous development of our own TÜV-certified quality management system, which is regularly audited by partners and authorities.

surgebright is committed to its employees and to a sustainable, economical, ecological business practice. This includes an appropriate remuneration and work-life balance, the reconciliation of work and family life, a collaborative, positive working environment, a economical use of resources, raw materials and financial resources, as well as environmentally friendly behaviour and processes. Finally, the interests of all stakeholders are combined.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content
Medizinischer Fortschritt.
Technologie, die verbindet.
surgebright

Die Vision des österreichischen Unternehmens surgebright ist es, Patienten auf natürliche Weise die weltweit beste Knochenchirurgie zu ermöglichen. Das Biotech-Unternehmen entwickelt biointelligente Fixationssysteme aus humanem Spenderknochen für Osteosynthesen in der Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie.

Der entscheidende Vorteil dieser allogenen Systeme basiert auf der körpereigenen Biointelligenz. Die humane Knochenmatrix wird vom Körper erkannt, akzeptiert und in eigenen Knochen umgewandelt. In der postoperativen Knochenheilung kommt Patienten vor allem die Reduktion von Schmerzen und Komplikationen zugute. So werden patientenorientierte Versorgungsmöglichkeiten und nachhaltige Lösungen für die Gesellschaft geschaffen.

Corporate Responsibility

surgebright steht für verantwortungsbewusstes, unternehmerisches Handeln in seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Das betrifft vor allem die bestmögliche Versorgung von Patienten mit allogenem Knochenmaterial unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards. Die ständige Weiterentwicklung des eigenen TÜV zertifizierten und durch Partner und Behörden regelmäßig auditierten Qualitätsmanagementsystems steht dabei im Mittelpunkt.

surgebright fühlt sich seinen Mitarbeitern und einer nachhaltigen, wirtschaftlichen, ökologischen Geschäftspraxis verpflichtet. Dazu gehört eine angemesse Entlohnung und Work-Life-Balance, die Vereinbarkeit von Arbeit und Familie, ein gemeinschaftliches, positives Betriebsklima, ein sparsamer Umgang mit Ressourcen, Rohstoffen und finanziellen Mitteln sowie umweltfreundliches Verhalten und unweltfreundliche Prozesse. So werden am Ende die Interessen aller Stakeholder vereint.

Back To Top