Skip to main content
SPECIALIST PROGRAMME
Hospitation and training centre
webinars

Webinars are held regularly on changing topics in orthopaedics and trauma surgery.
In high-quality lectures, experts share their know-how on the treatment techniques for various indications and their experience with the Shark Screw® human bone screw. They provide valuable input for colleagues and answer questions directly.

We will be happy to inform you about current webinar dates by e-mail newsletter.

Next date
You will find current webinar dates here again shortly.
Past webinars
  • 15.03.2021 Osteochondral defects of the knee and talus - surgical technique & clinical cases
  • 11.01.2021 Possible applications of demineralised allografts (DBM) in spinal surgery and orthopaedics & trauma surgery based on clinical case studies
  • 09.12.2020 - Calcaneus osteotomy, FDL transfer & surgical treatment of Achilles tendonitis with human bone screws
  • 05.10.2020 - Scarf osteotomy & Austin
  • 07.09.2020 - Scaphoid fractures & pseudarthroses
  • 22.06.2020 - Lapidus arthrodesis and Austin bunionectomy
  • 18.05.2020 - TMT II/III Arthrodesis

All webinars are recorded and can be streamed online on request. After streaming, you have the opportunity to answer a few questions (approx. 5) about the content. If you reach the minimum number of points, 2 medical continuing education points will be booked to your continuing education account by MedAK OÖ.

surgical videos

You can also watch surgical videos for many indications from hand and foot surgery as well as for the treatment of osteochondral defects with the human bone screw Shark Screw®. The compressed videos only take a few minutes and contain all the important information about the respective surgical technique. Simply click HERE to go to the surgical videos on our homepage. You can find more videos on our Youtube channel.

Scroll to the top

By giving your consent, you activate Google Analytics on our website. No cookies will be activated without your consent. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click on "Accept", you agree to this.

Close

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
SPECIALIST PROGRAM
Hospitations- und Schulungszentrum
Webinare

Zu wechselnden Themen-Schwerpunkten aus Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie finden regelmäßig Webinare statt.
Dabei teilen Experten in hochwertigen Vorträgen ihr Know-How zu den Versorgungstechniken diverser Indikationen und ihre Erfahrungen mit der humanen Knochenschraube Shark Screw®. Damit liefern sie wertvolle Inputs für Kolleginnen und Kollegen und gehen auf Fragen direkt ein.

Gerne informieren wir Sie über aktuelle Webinar-Termine per E-Mail Newsletter.

Nächster Termin
Vergangene Webinare
  • 11.01.2021 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von demineralisierten Allografts (DBM) in der Wirbelsäulenchirurgie sowie Orthopädie & Unfallchirurgie anhand klinischer Fallbeispiele
  • 09.12.2020 – Calcaneus-Osteotomie, FDL-Transfer & operative Behandlung der Achillessehnentendinitis mit humanen Knochenschrauben
  • 05.10.2020 – Scarf-Osteotomie & Austin
  • 07.09.2020 – Kahnbeinfrakturen & Pseudarthrosen
  • 22.06.2020 – Lapidus Arthrodese und Hallux valgus nach Austin
  • 18.05.2020 – TMT II/III Arthrodese

Alle Webinare werden aufgezeichnet und können auf Anfrage online gestreamt werden. Nach dem Streamen haben Sie die Möglichkeit einige Fragen (ca. 5) zu den Inhalten zu beantworten. Erreichen Sie die Mindestpunktezahl, werden von der MedAK OÖ 2 medizinische Fortbildungspunkte auf Ihr Fortbildungskonto gebucht.

Operationsvideos

Zu vielen Indikationen aus der Hand- und Fußchirurgie sowie zur Behandlung von osteochondralen Defekten mit der humanen Knochenschraube Shark Screw® können Sie sich auch Operationsvideos ansehen. Die komprimierten Videos dauern nur wenige Minuten und beinhalten alle wichtigen Informationen rund um die jeweilige OP-Technik. Klicken Sie einfach HIER um zu den Operationsvideos auf unserer Homepage zu gelangen. Weitere Videos finden Sie auf unserem Youtube-Kanal.

An den Anfang scrollen

Durch Ihre Zustimmung aktivieren Sie Google Analytics auf unserer Website. Ohne Ihre Zustimmung werden keine Cookies aktiviert. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen